Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls Predictions, Squad, Live Stream

Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls Predictions, Squad, Live Stream

BPL T20 Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls predictions 15th match on 17 November 2016. BPL T20 today match Rangpur vs Barisal predictions who will win? RR vs BB live score www cricinfo com and live streaming on Channel 9 and Sony ESPN. Rangpur vs Barisal 15th match schedule to start at 05:45 PM local and 11:45 GMT at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. You have to see the RR vs BB match preview, predictions and probable team squad or playing XI.

Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls Predictions and preview BPL T20 today match

Match Preview : Rangpur Riders won two match out of three where as Barisal won out of four. Rangpur team is better then Barisal Bulls in the book. But Musfiqur Rahim brought to high this team with average team mate.

See Also : BPL Live Score Today Match

See Also : BPL T20 Match Schedule

See Also : BPL T20 Points Table

See Also : BPL Live Stream on Channel 9

Rangpur Riders brings two new players to increase their batting strength. South African David Miller and Pakistani Yusof Khan They have Shahid Afridi and Soumya Sarkar from first. But Bangladeshi hard hitter opener Soumya Sarkar did not express him self yet. Let see today match how they play Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls.

Rangpur Riders won their first two match. But they lost last match against Dhaka Dynamites. Where as Barisal Bulls lo0st their first match and last three matches won in a row. So Barisal players are in much better mentally satisfied. There two batsman Shahriar Nafees and Mushfiqur Rahim are the top two high runs scorer at the record book in BPL T20 2016.

Match Predictions : Who will win the match Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls today 17 November match BPL T20 2016? Who will win the toss? Rangpur vs Barisal Match predictions, BPL T20 17 November 15th Match predictions RR vs BB? As per 100% astrology predictions, our team says, today Rangpur Rider will win Toss and Match toss. Our prediction is only for fun not any bet purpose.

Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls probable team squad, playing XI BPL today match

Rangpur Riders Team squad : Arafat Sunny, Babar Azam, LA Dawson, Elias Sunny, RJ Gleeson, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Shahzad†, Muktar Ali, Naeem Islam*, Nasir Jamshed, Rubel Hossain, RJMGM Rupasinghe, SMSM Senanayake, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohag Gazi, Soumya Sarkar, Ziaur Rahman.

Barisal Bulls Team squad : Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, JJ Cobb, RR Emrit, Fazle Rabby, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mahedi Hasan, DJ Malan, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Monir Hossain, EMDY Munaweera, Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Nadif Chowdhury, NLTC Perera, Shahriar Nafees, Shamsur Rahman, Taijul Islam