Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Match Highlights 17 January 2016

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Match Highlights 17 January 2016

Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Cricket Match Video Highlights Dailymotion. Pak vs NZ 2nd T20 Match Highlights in High Quality. New Zealand beat Pakistan by 10 Wickets. T20 Series of three matches is now 1-1 level.

Pakistan vs New Zealand

An exhaustive win for New Zealand. They have enrolled the most elevated aggregate for a group in T20Is without losing a wicket. What a dazzling showcase of batting.

Pakistan would have been certain of a comparable showcase to the past amusement in the wake of posting 168 however Guptill and Williamson were just too great. This is the thing that great groups do – not rehash their oversights. The Kiwis were not that extraordinary in the first diversion, they amended it today evening time.

Both openers complimented one another as Pakistan bowlers went for galore. No single bowler could make any weight and the home side strut its stuff. Guptill has likewise gone past Dilshan as the second most elevated run scorer in T20Is.

Both Martin Guptill and Kane Williamson have been mutually named the Men Of The Match. That is all we have for you from this diversion. With the arrangement level 1-1, the decider on Friday, 22nd January, 2016 at 1130 IST (0600 GMT) ought to be fascinating. Do go along with us then. Goodbye! Take Care!

Teams Squads:
Pakistan (From):
Shahid Afridi(c), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Mohammad Rizwan, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Umar Gul, Iftikhar Ahmed, Aamer Yamin, Anwar Ali, Saad Nasim.

New Zealand (From):
Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, Grant Elliott, Ross Taylor, Luke Ronchi(w), Mitchell Santner, Todd Astle, Adam Milne, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tom Latham.

Cricket Series: Pakistan vs New Zealand – 2016
Match Dated: Sun – 17th Jan 2016
Venue: Seddan Park, Hamilton
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 PKT
Match Result: New Zealand Won The Match by 10 Wickets.

DISCLAIMER: These Videos are Uploaded by Other Cricket website on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos.