BPL 2016: Victorians v Titans Live Streaming

BPL 2016: Victorians v Titans Live Streaming

This is Match No. 11 of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016 and Comilla Victorians will lock horns with Khulna Titans in the domestic Twenty20 (T20) tournament. The match is scheduled to be played at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. The live cricket streaming of the match will be available on Channel Nine BD in Bangladesh, and on Sony Six and Sony Six HD in India. In Pakistan, the live cricket streaming of the BPL 2016 match 3 will be aired on Geo Super. The Victorians are the reigning champions but have been disappointing so far while the Titans have bounced back in the series. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016: Points table and team standings

Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans Live Score

Victorians, despite having potent players by the side including big stars, have failed to put up a team performance which resulted in consecutive defeats. With the bat, only Marlon Samuels and Nazmul Hossain Shanto have shone so far but the rest of the batting failed to contribute that much and failed to put up safe scores. The biggest problem, however, is the bowling. Despite the presence of Bangladesh’s limited-overs skipper Mashrafe Mortaza, the bowling has lacked a hero who can lead the attack and do some serious damage.

Titans, on the other hand, have shown great mental strength bouncing back after a shameful defeat. They started off with a victory but let their fans and followers down by putting up the lowest ever T20 score. But Mahmudullah led the side to a close victory in a nail-biting match in their next fixture against a strong Chittagong Vikings which will leave them brimming with confidence.

Comilla Victorians Squad: Abdullah Al Mamun, Ahmed Shehzad, Al-Amin, Ashar Zaidi, JO Holder, Imad Wasim, Imrul Kayes, Jasimuddin, Khalid Latif, KMDN Kulasekara, Liton Das, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Sharif, Nabil Samad, Nahidul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, R Powell, Rashid Khan, Shahzaib Hasan, Sohail Tanvir

 Rajshahi Kings Squad: Abul Hasan, Delwar Hossain, Ebadat Hossain, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Sami, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Islam, Nurul Hasan, SR Patel, Raqibul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Salman Hossain, DJG Sammy, TAM Siriwardana, WU Tharanga, Umar Akmal, KOK Williams.