Saturday , January 21 2017

BPL 2016: Rangpur Riders v Barisal Bulls Live Streaming

This is Match No. 15 of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016 and Rangpur Riders will lock horns with Barisal Bulls in the domestic Twenty20 (T20) tournament. The match is scheduled to be played at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. The live cricket streaming of the match will be available on Channel Nine BD in Bangladesh, and on Sony Six and Sony Six HD in India. In Pakistan, the live cricket streaming of the BPL 2016 match 3 will be aired on Geo Super. BPL 2016: Rangpur Riders v Barisal Bulls Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016: Points table and team standings

BPL 2016: Rangpur Riders v Barisal Bulls Live Score

Rangpur Riders Team squad : Arafat Sunny, Babar Azam, LA Dawson, Elias Sunny, RJ Gleeson, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Shahzad†, Muktar Ali, Naeem Islam*, Nasir Jamshed, Rubel Hossain, RJMGM Rupasinghe, SMSM Senanayake, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohag Gazi, Soumya Sarkar, Ziaur Rahman.

Barisal Bulls Team squad : Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, JJ Cobb, RR Emrit, Fazle Rabby, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mahedi Hasan, DJ Malan, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Monir Hossain, EMDY Munaweera, Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Nadif Chowdhury, NLTC Perera, Shahriar Nafees, Shamsur Rahman, Taijul Islam

About Javaid Ahmad

Javaid Ahmad Is A Web Developer, SEO Expert, UI/UX Designer & Marketer Working From Last (4) Years On The Internet And Managing Several Successful Websites. !You Can Contact Us Via Skype : Jaavirock Email : Javaidahmad2012@Gmail.Com Cell No : +923008884211

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *